Happy New Year!

“Dear friends of Avian101, H.J. has just picked me to deliver an absolutely sincere message to all of you…Let me make something clear, H.J. did not pick me because I’m a great orator, oh no! He’s always saying that I have a big mouth!

Now that I got this out of my chest~ my dear friends, tomorrow will be the first day of the year 2017. e-0706

Myself with other avian friends and…oh yeah…H.J. (sigh)… wish you a very happy Β and prosperous New Year! We promise to continue working hard for you, our dear readers. We’d love you to come and visit us daily, it is an honor to have you as company.”

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Here’s a gallery of friends from our avian Community. They want toΒ say something to you.


Β© HJ Ruiz – Avian101

38 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

    • Dear Susan, thank you for your wonderful tours through all such interesting and colorful places that you visit. I enjoy that immensely. Happy New Year! πŸ™‚ ❀

Leave a Reply

