What’s Up?

e-0584

“Important Decisions” – Where should I start to make a mess?

e-0585

“The world is not big enough!” – I think we need more parking space!

e-0586

“Privacy” – Don’t look! The guy with the camera is there again!

e-0587

“Table Manners and Contempt” – What mess are you talking about HJ?

e-0588

“Reasons” – This is why I prefer to eat on the ground! Oy!

e-0589

“The honest Outsider” – Ha, ha… give it to them HJ!

e-0590

“Vanity” – I’m not only good looking, I’m smart and collected!

BY THE WAY… 

anniversary-2x

Thank You Folks!- H.J.

On September 11th was my 7th Anniversary as Wordpress blogger!


© HJ Ruiz – Avian101

24 thoughts on “What’s Up?

Leave a Reply

