Here and There

Now that I am using my new iMac, I feel better.  My old MacBook Pro is at the Apple Shop being fixed and refurbished.

We are going through a long, long Summer in Georgia, weather temperatures rise to the high 90ºs almost daily and we are hit with sporadic summer type rainstorms (Heavy for a short period of time). Every time I’m getting ready to mow the lawn, it rains!. Most trees and plants in general are looking so strong and green, like I haven’t seen in years. All fruits and vegetables look and taste fantastic.

My avian friends are all here to visit me and always enjoy their good meals. I enjoy seeing them daily. Once in a while I see large groups of birds stop by to eat for just a few minutes and then take off to their destination.


Photo Gallery


© HJ Ruiz – Avian101

14 thoughts on “Here and There

    • I truly enjoy my visitors daily even when I’m not shooting pictures. In fact I’m getting more visitors now seeking shelter because the molting stage is essential to be protected and under safe conditions. The more the merrier! Thank you my dear friend!🙂

    • I’m very happy with my new iMac 27″ retina 5K. The images are very sharp and colors are superb. Thanks dear Susan! I’m adding extra time to process my pictures for better quality for my friendly followers!🙂

Leave a Reply

