Look Outside my Window!

Just over a week ago I returned home from a trip that lasted one month. Since the following day after I arrived I have photographed birds in my backyard just as I always did. I was a bit nervous about not getting my birds back. How wrong I was to think that! My little friends showed up day by day and I felt proud about the relationship that we have developed through the years. For today’s post I’m adding a larger photo gallery and you’ll see what I looked outside my window! Only for this time! Thank you!

I feel great to be back to my daily routines with my friends: Birds and Followers

Thanks are in order to all my followers for your great loyalty and friendly rapport.

There’s a sample of these 15 species that I’ve photographed, I chose only one individual for each species.


Photo Gallery


© HJ Ruiz – Avian101 

16 thoughts on “Look Outside my Window!

Leave a Reply

