I’ve Got your Back

The whole world is in total shock and sadness caused by the sudden terrorist attack that took place in several locations in Paris, France. Many innocent people lost their lives and a large number were wounded in these cowardly acts. It’s a despicable tragedy that should have never happen. I used the expression “I’ve got your back” for this post in a gesture of solidarity with all the people of France. My heart goes to them! – H.J


 

On a light note and with all due respect I’ve also applied the tittle of this post in reference to my birds. I got their backs literally and made a Photo Gallery especially for you my dear friends.

Photo Gallery


Text and photographs © HJ Ruiz – Avian101

13 thoughts on “I’ve Got your Back

Leave a Reply

