Busy in the Morning

These few past days I’ve been busy with business I had to attend, but I did shoot my camera early in the morning or at late afternoon. I tried to reply my follower’s comments at any free time I had. If I’ve been late to reply them please forgive me. As the summer is getting closer to it’s end  some of the birds that I see are molting their feathers and most of the new generation birds are rapidly growing and getting stronger day by day.

Regardless of the temperature the amount of birds has not decreased much, they just come to the feeders at different times of the day. The photos shown on today’s post were shot at the mentioned times.

August 3rd is the first day School for Tyler and he’ll be a new student for the Kindergarten class. It’s going to be an exciting day for us!


Photo Gallery


Text and photographs © HJ Ruiz – Avian101

11 thoughts on “Busy in the Morning

  1. Loved the gallery and glad that the birds still come despite the weather. Good luck to Tyler when he starts school, I used to be a kindergarten teacher when I started work so I know how exciting that first stage can be.

    • Thanks Susan! Tyler is very excited about it as we are too! I’m sure you must have been a terrific teacher. 🙂

  2. Best wishes to young Tyler. A beautiful collection as always! I feel thankful when I can take the one or two bird pictures on my walks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

