Starling Deck – The Next Generation

I’m sorry if it may feel redundant but I just can’t ignore the continued flow of other new fledgeling Starlings that are constantly coming to my deck to feed in company of their parents.

Apparently the group of starlings is more numerous that I anticipated. It doesn’t bother me because once they learn to eat on their own they’ll want to spread to other venues and eventually fly away  most likely northbound.

I just want to enjoy a bit more of them while they are recent fledged and share their learning process with you at the same time.

There are a variety of other species still coming at different times of the day, unfortunately,  I’ve been busy attending some important business non related to photography. I usually manage this daily but sometimes in the year it requires more of my attention and must not neglect it.

Please enjoy more of my new generation of Starlings actually it’s my first generation hatched in my backyard.


 

Photo Gallery


Text and photographs © HJ Ruiz – Avian101

9 thoughts on “Starling Deck – The Next Generation

Leave a Reply

