End of 2014

 Another chapter will end today in our chronological book, one more year of historic value for our lives. This chapter that just ended in my blogging terms has been a wonderful tally of good stories and a great number of pictorial delights. We have had a considerably interesting rapport and chatted sincerely about many different topics without disregard of our avian friends, It has been a definitely good year for Avian101.

Tomorrow we start anew. Some people may have yearly resolutions, others may have bucket lists. I just follow the same path and stride to make things better not only for my family and I but for everybody in general.

I wish for all of you to have a very Happy New Year!


NewYear2015

© HJ Ruiz – Avian101

24 thoughts on “End of 2014

    • Thank you very much Carol! I’ve made it my mission to make it more interesting for the sake of my avian friends and delight of my wonderful followers such as you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

