I’ll Have your Back!

I’m sure that many of you have at one time or another heard the expression “I’ll have your back”. These words are not to be taken lightly because they imply: Integrity, responsibility and trust. For shallow minded people these words mean just “words” that are used to look good in front of others. Advise: Always mean what you say or promise.

…I used those words when I said “I’ll have your back” to my avian visitors and I kept my word…literally! I have the proof of it…next!

Text and photographs © HJ Ruiz – Avian101

14 thoughts on “I’ll Have your Back!

    • No, I did not, I used a telephoto lens which is the appropriate lens to get shots of birds at a distance. Thank you for your question Leah! 🙂

  1. This idea came to me when somebody mentioned that shooting pictures of birds is too difficult and get the back of the birds always! “If you get lemons…make lemonade”
    Thanks Jet for being so kind! 🙂

Leave a Reply

