Last Week’s Visitors

I’m very pleased that some of my birds are coming back to my backyard and continue savoring my delicious meals that I always have for them. Today is Sunday, this morning we had a light frost on the lawn and had frigid wind, but I set my camera anyway and waited for any birds after I refilled the feeders, it was early and the sun light wasn’t the best but what do you know… minutes later, birds started to show up and I felt my soul get warm suddenly! I was happy to see birds as much as  being able to shoot some photos!

© HJ Ruiz – Avian101

12 thoughts on “Last Week’s Visitors

Leave a Reply

